Skip Navigation
Reserve Now

Loading...

Restaurants in Noe Valley & the Mission District

Discover some of our favorite Mission District and Noe Valley restaurants near our bed and breakfast in San Francisco. If you need more recommendations, just ask - we’re happy to direct you to some of the best places to grab a snack or a meal near Noe’s Nest. See below for a list of restaurants in the Mission District and Noe Valley neighborhoods, all within blocks of Noe’s Nest.

Mission District

Restaurant Type of Dining Address Website
Tuba Restaurant Turkish 1007 Guerrero St. At 22nd www.tubarestaurant.com
Foreign Cinema California 2534 Mission St. at 21st www.foreigncinema.com
Beretta Italian 1199 Valencia St. at 19th www.berettasf.com
Tacolicious Mexican 741 Valencia St. at 19th www.tacolicious.com
La Traviata Italian 2854 Mission St. between 24th and 25th St www.latraviatasf.com
Tartine Bakery French 600 Guerrero St. at 18th www.tartinebakery.com
Bar Tartine American 561 Valencia St. at 17th www.bartartine.com
Caffè Fiore Italian 3599 24th St. at Guerro www.caffefioresf.com
Gracias Madre Mexican 2211 Mission St. at 18th www.gracias-madre.com
PI Bar Italian 1432 Valencia St. between 25th and 26th www.pibarsf.com
Dosa Indian 995 Valencia St. at 21st. www.dosasf.com

Noe Valley

Restaurant Type of Dining Address Website
Paxti Pizza Italian 4042 24th St. between Noe and Castro www.paxtispizza.com
Savor Restaurant Creperie 3913 24th St. between Sanchez and Noe www.savorrestaurant.com
Fresca Peruvian 3945 24th St. between Sanchez and Noe www.frescasf.com
Firefly American 4288 24th St. between Douglas and Diamond www.fireflyrestaurant.com
Bacco Restorante Italian 737 Diamond St. at 24th www.baccosf.com
Saru Sushi Bar Japanese 3856 24th St. between Vicksburgh & Sanchez www.akaisarusf.com
Contigo Spanish 1320 Castro St. at 24th www.contigosf.com
Le Zinc French 4063 24th St. between Noe and Castro www.lezinc.com

Before you start making your dinner reservations, be sure to reserve your room at Noe’s Nest!